Staff

District Superintendent, Steve Hoffmanshoffman@pldnaz.com
Administrative Assistant,Lindsay Haueroffice@pldnaz.com
Hispanic Coordinator,Saul Carranzascarranza@pldnaz.com
District Secretary, Tom Shawtshaw@pldnaz.com
District Treasurer,Lee Danielsontreasurer@pldnaz.com
Missions President (NMI)Christina Suoschristinasuos@hotmail.com
Youth President (NYI)Jourdan Suosjourdan.suos@gmail.com
Discipleship Coordinator (SDMI)Alan Bradleyabradley@nnu.edu